Change has always affected myself from the changing of schools to the changing of our environment. When I moved from Massachusetts to Boulder around four weeks ago, I noticed that there was an enormous difference in climate. I wanted to know if this change in climate would actually affect me mentally or physically. Well, by experience the altitude, it affected me the most mentally because it changed my eating patterns and gave me random headaches. This also effected my sleep patterns too because of the change in time. This led me to ponder over the fact that since we are in a devoloping environment, will we be affected by any mental or physical impact by this change? The answer is yes  said Washington, D.C. : National Academies Press, c2011, “Climate change has the potential to affect the indoor environment because conditions inside buildings are influenced by conditions outside them”. Not only will these effects change the outdoor environment, but it will also change the indoor environment drastically said  Washington, D.C. : National Academies Press, c2011, “It finds that steps taken to mitigate climate change may cause or exacerbate harmful indoor environmental conditions” People need to realize what is going on in the world today because the World is changing. 

